The Lonely Island will release their next sure-to-be-hilarious album on May 10, 2011. The new album will be titled Turtleneck & Chain and will feature Akon, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Justin Timberlake and more. The Saturday Night Live boys’ last album boasted hit singles “I’m on a Boat” and “Jizz in My Pants,” with the former going platinum. The group debuted the video for its new single “We’re Back!” on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon. The song is currently available on iTunes.